NIBS Buses

01268 767870

Nibs News

Christmas Office Opening Hours

It would be very helpful to us if you could renew season tickets as early as possible. If you need to contact us here are details of our office opening hours over Christmas.

Monday 23rd Dec - 07:30 - 17:00
Tuesday 24th Dec - 07:30 - 17:00
Christmas Day - CLOSED
Boxing Day - CLOSED
Friday 27th Dec - 07:30 - 12:00
Saturday 28th Dec - CLOSED
Sunday 29th Dec - CLOSED
Monday 30th Dec - 07:30 - 12:00
Tuesday 31st Dec - 07:30 - 12:00
New Years Day - CLOSED
Thursday 2nd Jan - 07:30 - 17:00
Friday 3rd Jan - 07:30 - 17:00
Saturday 4th Jan - CLOSED
Sunday 5th Jan - CLOSED
Monday 6th Jan - 06:30 - 17:30

We hope that you have a good Christmas and a Happy New Year!


NIBSbuses, The Coach Station, Bruce Grove, Wickford, SS11 8BZ
Created by Blue Shed Creativity Ltd