NIBS Buses

01268 767870

Nibs News

Christmas Service Alterations 2018/19

Monday 24th December 2018
We will be running normal weekday services (non-school day) except the FDC shuttle service finishing at 17:54

Tuesday 25th December 2018
We will not be operating ANY services.

Wednesday 26th December 2018
We will not be operating ANY services.

Thursday 27th December 2018
We will be running normal weekday services (non-school day) except we will not be running the FDC shuttle. We are also operating the 1A to a Saturday timetable.

Friday 28th December 2018
We will be running normal weekday services (non-school day) except we will not be running the FDC shuttle. We are also operating the 1A to a Saturday timetable.

Saturday 29th December 2018
We will be running normal Saturday services.

Sunday 30th December 2018
We will be running normal SUNDAY service.

Monday 31st December 2018
We will be running normal weekday services (non-school day) except we will not be running the FDC shuttle. We are also operating the 1A to a Saturday timetable.

Tuesday 1st January 2019
We will not be operating ANY services.

Wednesday 2nd January 2019
We will be running normal weekday services.


Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year

NIBSbuses, The Coach Station, Bruce Grove, Wickford, SS11 8BZ
Created by Blue Shed Creativity Ltd